Mortgage Locations and Advisors | TDECU Skip to main content Skip to footer
Mobile Check Deposit is currently unavailable. Learn more here. ×
Menu

Mortgage Locations and Advisors

Trina Barnett Portrait

Trina Barnett

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 996393
Phone: (979) 299-0284
Email: tbarnett@tdecu.org

Cheryl Bruce Cuellar Portrait

Cheryl Bruce Cuellar

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 514475
Phone: (979) 299-3641
Email: ccuellar@tdecu.org

Deisy Gonzalez Portrait

Deisy Gonzalez

Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

NMLS #: 951866
Phone: (979) 299-0319
Email: dgonzalez@tdecu.org

Kay Jenkins Portrait

Kay Jenkins

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 514472
Phone: 979) 299-0214
Email: kjenkins@tdecu.org

Amanda Rodriguez Portrait

Amanda Rodriguez

Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

NMLS #: 514471
Phone: (979) 299-3690
Email: arodriguez@tdecu.org

Marilyn Washington Portrait

Marilyn Washington

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 910731
Phone: (979) 299-0227
Email: mwashington@tdecu.org

Denise Totah Portrait

Denise Totah

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 489434
Phone: (361) 580-9660
Email: dtotah@tdecu.org

Maria-Trejo Portrait

Maria Trejo

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 1080468
Phone: (361) 580-9762
Email: mtrejo@tdecu.org

Baytown Member Center

6011 Garth Road
Baytown, TX 77521
Yvonne Martinez Portrait

Yvonne Martinez

Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

NMLS #: 412251
Phone: (281) 269-8539
Email: ymartinez@tdecu.org

Darrell Clifton

Darrell Clifton

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 184400
Phone: (979) 238-8441 
Mobile Phone: (469) 265-9761
Email: dclifton@tdecu.org

Karen Williams Portrait

Karen Williams

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 1549404
Phone: (214) 765-9763
Mobile Phone: (682) 251-4135
Email: kwilliams2@tdecu.org

Houston - Westheimer Member Center

10952 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77042
Marlon McMorris Portrait

Marlon McMorris

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 1041369
Phone: (281) 325-8162
Email: mmcmorris@tdecu.org

Nicol Robinson Portrait

Nicol Robinson

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 1005064
Phone: (281) 269-8526
Email: nrobinson@tdecu.org

Jack Hamilton Portrait

Jack Hamilton

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 636453
Phone: (979) 238-8341
Email: jhamilton@tdecu.org

Christine Kiang Portrait

Christine Kiang

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 888724
Phone: (979) 299-3694
Email: ckiang@tdecu.org

Pasadena - Preston Avenue Member Center

322 Preston Road
Pasadena, TX 77503

Yvonne Martinez

Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

NMLS #: 412251
Phone: (281) 269-8539
Email: ymartinez@tdecu.org

Tiffaney Bishop Portrait

Tiffaney Bishop

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 969342
Phone: (281) 269-8521
Email: tbishop@tdecu.org

Laura Doremus Portrait

Laura Doremus

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 602776
Phone: (281) 269-8752
Email: ldoremus@tdecu.org

Sugar Land Member Center

2109 Highway 6 South
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Trent Wayne Portrait

Trent Wayne

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 58431
Phone: (979) 299-0233
Email: twayne@tdecu.org

Jason Smith portrait

Jason Smith

Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS #: 299003
Phone: (281) 269-8765
Email: jsmith@tdecu.org