Skip to main content Skip to footer
<strong>TDECU Board Election Results</strong>

TDECU Board Election Results

2021 Board of Directors Election Results

At TDECU, we continue to monitor the COVID-19 situation closely. To reduce crowd size and to enhance the safety of everyone, we conducted a closed meeting consisting of our Board of Directors only.

The results of the Board of Directors election are:

Richard Smith

Chairman (3-Year Term)

Roland Hendricks

Treasurer (3-Year Term)

George Hornback, Jr.

Secretary (3-Year Term)

Frank Coe

Director (3-Year Term)

Live Chat