Skip to main content Skip to footer

Mortgage Locations and Advisors

Our mortgage offices are located in the following locations in Texas:

    Lake Jackson Mortgage Office

    1001 FM 2004
    Lake Jackson, TX 77566

    Ready to apply with Trina?

    Get Started

    Trina Barnett

    Trina Barnett Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 996393
    Phone: (979) 299-0284
    Email: tbarnett@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Cheryl?

    Get Started

    Cheryl Bruce Cuellar

    Cheryl Bruce Cuellar Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 514475
    Phone: (979) 299-3641
    Email: ccuellar@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Deisy?

    Get Started

    Deisy Gonzalez

    Deisy Gonzalez Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

    NMLS #: 951866
    Phone: (979) 299-0319
    Email: dgonzalez@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Marilyn?

    Get Started

    Marilyn Washington

    Marilyn Washington Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 910731
    Phone: (979) 299-0227
    Email: mwashington@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Maria?

    Get Started

    Maria Trejo

    Maria-Trejo Portrait Yo Hablo Español

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 1080468
    Phone: (361) 580-9762
    Email: mtrejo@tdecu.org

    Baytown Member Center

    6011 Garth Road
    Baytown, TX 77521

    Ready to apply with Yvonne?

    Get Started

    Yvonne Fernandez

    Yvonne Fernandez Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

    NMLS #: 412251
    Phone: (281) 269-8539
    Email: yfernandez@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Darrell?

    Get Started

    Darrell Clifton

    Darrell Clifton

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 184400
    Phone: (979) 238-8441
    Email: dclifton@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Karen?

    Get Started

    Karen Williams

    Karen Williams Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 1549404
    Phone: (214) 765-9763
    Email: kwilliams2@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Nicol?

    Get Started

    Nicol Robinson

    Nicol Robinson Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 1005064
    Phone: (281) 269-8526
    Email: nrobinson@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Jack?

    Get Started

    Jack Hamilton

    Jack Hamilton Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 636453
    Phone: (281) 269-8633
    Email: jhamilton@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Christine?

    Get Started

    Christine Kiang

    Christine Kiang Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 888724
    Phone: (979) 299-3694
    Email: ckiang@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Marlon?

    Get Started

    Marlon McMorris

    Marlon McMorris Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 1041369
    Phone: (281) 325-8162
    Email: mmcmorris@tdecu.org

    Pasadena - Preston Avenue Member Center

    322 Preston Road
    Pasadena, TX 77503

    Ready to apply with Matt?

    Get Started

    Matt Martinez

    Matt Martinez, TDECU Mortgage

    Mortgage Loan Advisor - Yo Hablo Español

    NMLS #: 303177
    Phone: (281) 269-8685
    Email: mmartinez2@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Tiffaney?

    Get Started

    Tiffaney Bishop

    Tiffaney Bishop Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 969342
    Phone: (281) 269-8521
    Email: tbishop@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Laura?

    Get Started

    Laura Doremus

    Laura Doremus Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 602776
    Phone: (281) 269-8752
    Email: ldoremus@tdecu.org

    Ready to apply with Trent?

    Get Started

    Trent Wayne

    Trent Wayne Portrait

    Mortgage Loan Advisor

    NMLS #: 58431
    Phone: (979) 299-0233
    Email: twayne@tdecu.org

    Live Chat