TDECU | Loans, Mortgages, Mobile Banking, Wealth Advisors

Go To Home
   

ENROLL IN ONLINE BANKINGFORGOT PASSWORD?




 
Online Credit Card and Loan Applications will be Unavailable Wednesday, September 28, 2016, from 9:30 PM until 11:30 PM CT. Learn more here.

 

Holiday Closings

 

Remember you can always access your accounts using Online Banking and Mobile Banking. In addition, Member Care is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week at 800.839.1154.

TDECU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

HOLIDAYCLOSED ON
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
M.L. King Jr's Birthday (Tunnel and Marathon Member Centers will be open) Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday (Gears, Marathon and Seadrift Member Centers will be closed) Friday, March 25, 2016
Easter Sunday Sunday, March 27, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day (Marathon and Gears Member Centers will be open) Monday, October 10, 2016
Veteran's Day (Marathon, University of Houston and Gears Member Centers will be open) Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving (Seadrift, Tunnel, Marathon, University of Houston and Gears Member Centers will be closed) Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve (Gears, Seadrift, Tunnel, Marathon and University of Houston will be closed) Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016
Day after Christmas Monday, December 26, 2016
New Years Eve (Angleton, Bay City, Brazoria, Freeport, Gears, Lake Jackson, Texas City, Seadrift and Pearland will be closed. The Victoria Mall Member Center will close at 6 pm.) Saturday, December 31, 2016

Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions | Routing Number: 313185515

© 2016 TDECU
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration
Equal Housing Lender   Credit Union Co-op